Our Team

Mike Williams Craven County Habitat for Humanity Executive Director

Mike Williams

Executive Director

mwilliams@cravencountyhabitat.org

Deedra Durocher (Volunteer & Resource Coordinator)

Deedra Durocher

Volunteer & Resource Coordinator

ddurocher@cravencountyhabitat.org


Katia Boykin

Neighborhood Revitalization Director

kboykin@cravencountyhabitat.org

Evelyn Richards

ReStore Manager

erichards@cravencountyhabitat.org

Joe Costanza

ReStore Warehouse Manager

jcostanza@cravencountyhabitat.org


Jamewon Pope

ReStore Ambassador

jpope@cravencountyhabitat.org

Paulette Dickens

ReStore Ambassador

mwilliams@cravencountyhabitat.org

Esperanza (Hope) Basurto

ReStore Sales Associate

ebasurto@cravencountyhabitat.org


Joe Hayes

ReStore Electrical Volunteer

Terry Kelly

Key Volunteer

Sandy Kelley

Key Volunteer