Our Team

Mike Williams Craven County Habitat for Humanity Executive Director

Mike Williams

Executive Director

mwilliams@cravencountyhabitat.org

Deedra Durocher (Volunteer & Resource Coordinator)

Deedra Durocher

Volunteer & Resource Coordinator

ddurocher@cravencountyhabitat.org

Betsy McDonald

Homeowner Services Coordinator

bmcdonald@cravencountyhabitat.org

David Johnson

Repair Site Supervisor

djohnson@cravencountyhabitat.org


Evelyn Richards

ReStore Manager

erichards@cravencountyhabitat.org

Joe Costanza

ReStore Warehouse Manager

jcostanza@cravencountyhabitat.org

Amanuel Harrison 

Restore Ambassador

Chris Brown

ReStore Ambassador

Phil Hedrick

Construction Supervisor

phedrick@cravencountyhabitat.org

Paulette Dickens

ReStore Associate

pdickens@cravencountyhabitat.org

Esperanza (Hope) Basurto

ReStore Sales Associate

ebasurto@cravencountyhabitat.org

Joe Hayes

ReStore Electrical Volunteer

Terry Kelly

Key Volunteer

Sandy Kelley

Key Volunteer

Kevin Hogan

Key Volunteer