Our Team

Mike Williams
Executive Director
mwilliams@cravencountyhabitat.org
Deedra Durocher (Volunteer & Resource Coordinator)

Deedra Durocher

Volunteer & Resource Coordinator

ddurocher@cravencountyhabitat.org

Betsy McDonald
Homeowner Services Coordinator
bmcdonald@cravencountyhabitat.org

Antoinette Boskey

Neighborhood Revitalization Director

aboskey@cravencountyhabitat.org

Robert Celestino

Repair Site Supervisor

rcelestino@cravencountyhabitat.org

Evelyn Richards

ReStore Manager

erichards@cravencountyhabitat.org

Joe Costanza
Restore Warehouse Manager
jcostanza@cravencountyhabitat.org

Phil Hedrick

Construction Supervisor

phedrick@cravencountyhabitat.org

Paulette Dickens
ReStore Associate
pdickens@cravencountyhabitat.org
Joe Hayes
ReStore Electrical Wizard

Kevin Hogan

Key Volunteer